Toughest pump

So i know that this subject has been talked about from time to time but i need some opinions.  i have been type 1 for 15 years  mdi and i am looking to lower my a1c which constantly stays around 7.5-8.5.  the problem is i have a very active lifestyle.  i am a agricurural teacher so i am around animals, cows pigs sheep, as well as farming and equipment lots of dirt greese even sheep shearing .  so there is a lot of super physical activities that i do and i want to go on a pump but i am not sure how it will work with my lifestyle.  i have also looked at the tubeless but i i find is negative feedback about them and how big they are and that they fall off alot.  does anyone have a similar lifestyle and have some suggestions on pumps

I use a Medtronic Minimed and they're pretty tough.  Although I grew up on a farm, I didn't get the pump until later in life after I was living in town.  The pump shouldn't get in your way as long as you can tuck it into a pocket.  

I'm in Oklahoma where it's very hot and humid.  A man I met once at a pump demonstration class was a rancher  and said in the summers he used special adhesive so he wouldn't sweat off his infusion site.  Other than that, he had no problems wearing his pump and dealing with livestock.  

On a personal note, pumps are wonderful.  You can skip meals, turn it off if you feel your blood sugar dropping, or easily correct a slightly high blood sugar.  I rarely have lows anymore.  And though I'm busy and pretty lax with my diabetes, I have a 6.5 A1c without much effort.  Never got anywhere near that when I took shots.

thank you that is good to hear.  it is a hard thing to decide on,  my job is lots of physical work and i am always bucking bales or messing with animals  but if it can take the heat from a rancher i will try.  it would defiantly be nice to get my a1c to 6.5